Baltimore Credit Union Facebook Instagram Icon
HomeHoliday Closings

Holiday Closings

collage of holidays

2019 Holiday Closings

Calendar Schedule

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

New Year's Day

Monday, January 21, 2019

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 18, 2019

Presidents' Day

Friday, April 19, 2019

Good Friday—Closing at 2pm

Monday, May 27, 2019

Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Independence Day

Monday, September 2, 2019

Labor Day

Monday, October 14, 2019

Columbus Day

Monday, November 11, 2019

Veterans' Day

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Thanksgiving Day

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Christmas Eve—Closing at 2pm

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

New Year's Eve—Closing at 2pm

Close

E-NEWSLETTER MODAL WINDOW

E-NEWSLETTER SIGN UP
Keep informed on promotions, new services and events.

Error! Please try again later.
You are already signed up.
Submit E-newsletter Signup
Note: At any time you can easily unsubscribe from this service
STAY CONNECTED
Thank you for signing up!
Please look for a confirmation email.